Team & Sponsors

The 2018 Conference Team

Chair Judy Paulsen
Communications Martha Holmen
Administration Jennipher Kean
Technology Andrew MacDonald
Workshops Jeff Potter
Administrative Support Judith Purdell-Lewis
St. Paul’s Liaison Sandra Seaborn
Worship Nate Wall



Sponsored by:

The Anglican Diocese of Toronto    The Wycliffe College Institute of Evangelism


Contact the Team:

Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.